[Home ]   [ فارسی ]  
Main Menu
Home Page::
Aims and Scops::
Members::
Research Groups::
Related Links::
Laboratories & Facilities::
Books::
Conference and Fairs::
News and Events::
Album::
Contact Us::
::
Search in website

Advanced Search
..
:: Faculty members ::
Alphabetical List of Faculty Members

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2830

E-mail: Beitolla@iust.ac.ir

Beitollahi, Ali 

(Professor)

International affairs officer

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2873

E-mail: Beftekhari@iust.ac.ir

Eftekhari Yekta, Bijan

(Associate Professor)

Deputy in charge of education

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2813

E-mail: Golestanifard@iust.ac.ir

Golestani Fard, Farhad

(Professor)

Head of center of excellence

 for advanced materials & processing

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2828

E-mail: Javadpourj@iust.ac.ir

Javadpour, Jafar

(Professor)

Deputy in charge of research

AWT IMAGE

Tel:
Ext:

E-mail:

Mansoor Keyanpour-Rad

(Professor)

 

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2814

E-mail: Marghus@iust.ac.ir

Marghussian, Vahak

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2817

E-mail: ar_mirhabibi@iust.ac.ir

Mirhabibi, Alireza 

(Associate Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2856

E-mail: hrezaie@iust.ac.ir

Rezaie, Hamidreza

(Professor)

AWT IMAGE

Tel: (9821)77240540-550
Ext: 2871

E-mail: hsarpoolaky@iust.ac.ir 

Sarpoolaky, Hossein

(Associate Professor)

AWT IMAGE

     

View: 1576 Time(s)   |   Print: 656 Time(s)   |   Email: 34 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)
>
center of Excellence for Ceramics in Energy and Environment
کلیه حقوق مادی و معنوی این سایت متعلق به دانشگاه علم و صنعت ایران می باشد . نقل هرگونه مطلب با ذکر منبع بلامانع می باشد .
Persian site map - English site map - Created in 0.147 seconds with 905 queries by yektaweb 3455